Who We Are

About PTAG

Our Services and Expertise

About Our Firm

PTAG is a national organization whose focus is helping our clients increase profits by reducing the burden of business personal property and real property tax liability. Our professionals hold industry leading professional designations and state certifications.

more than

90%

of free “second opinion” analysis of cases, result in additional savings

experience of over

25

years in personal property and/or real estate taxes

Serving

100+

corporate clients nationwide

About-Our-Firm-1.jpg

Meet Our Team

Stephen F. Katz

ASA, CEO

skatz@ptag.com
(913) 312-9479

Ryan M. Katz

CMI, Director of Real Estate

rkatz@ptag.com
(913) 312-9475

Amy Torkelson

Director of Personal Property

atorkelson@ptag.com
(913) 312-2974

Marc Baker

Marketing Director

mbaker@ptag.com
(785) 760-5085

Lynne Belew

Personal Property Analyst

lbelew@ptag.com
(913) 312-9481

Matt Crawford

Real Estate Analyst

mcrawford@ptag.com
(913) 312-9480

Elliott Glass

National Account Manager

eglass@ptag.com
(913) 312-9478

Jennifer Hernandez

Property Tax Analyst

jhernandez@ptag.cpm
(913) 312 – 9484

Chris Long

National Account Manager

clong@ptag.com
(415) 637-3287

Alisa Odell

Office Administrator

aodell@ptag.com
(913) 312-9484

Niko Schwenneker

Personal Property Analyst

nschwenneker@ptag.com
(913) 312-9482

Lori Suddarth

Real Estate Analyst

lsuddarth@ptag.com
(913) 312-9483

Corporate Clients

Screen-Shot-2021-12-29-at-1.50.08-PM.png

cologix-logo.jpg

1519872290576.jpg

Block-1.png

rally-house-1-e1642199550914.jpeg

MPS-1.png

amcor-1.png

View Our Partial Client List